Type Here to Get Search Results !

ICET 2011 Certificate Verification Centers | ICET 2011 Help Line Centers | Helpline Centres For ICET 2011 | ICET 2011 Certificate Verification Dates

Andhra Pradesh ICET 2011 certificate verification centers Details :
The ICET 2011 certificate verification and web based option counselling schedule Notification is released . The Certificate verification process for ICET 2011 is starts from 20-08-2011. Make Ready your All original certificates like degree marks and the pass certificates , intermediate marks memo , SSC or it's equivalent marks memo , IX to Degree study certificates , income certificates issued after 01-01-2011 and caste certificates issued by competent authority for the ICET 2011 certificate verification process . The web option based counselling Starts from 22-08-2011.The ICET 2010 seat allotments order forms will be available in www.apicet.nic.in
For Full details on ICET 2011 and help line Centers : Visit Here
ICET 2010 counselling Help line centers Lists :
1. Government Polytechnic,Srikakulam
2. M.R.A.G.R. Govt. Polytechnic,Vizianagaram
3. Government Polytechnic,Vizag
4. Govt. Institutue of Chemical Technology, Vizag
5. Government Polytechnic, Narsipatnam, Vizag Dist
6. Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
7. Govt. Polytechnic Women, Kakinada
8. University College of Engg, JNTU, Kakinada
9. G. M.R. Polytechnic, Bommuru, Rajahmundry
10. S.M.V.M. Polytechnic , Tanuku, W.G. Dist
11. SMTB Seetha Polytechnic,Bhimavaram, W.G.Dist
12. St.Theresa Autonomous Coll for Women, Eluru
13. Government Polytechnic, Vijayawada
14. SRR & CVR Govt Degree College, Vijayawada
15. Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada
16. M.B.T.S. Govt. Polytechnic, Nallapadu, Guntur
17. Govt. Polytechnic women , Gujjanagulla, Guntur
18. Govt Degree College for women, Guntur
19. Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur
20. D.A. Govt. Polytechnic, Ongole
21. Acharya Nagarjuna University Campus, Ongole
22. Govt. Polytechnic Women, Dargamitta, Nellore
23. Govt. Polytechnic for Boys, Nellore
24. S.V. Government Polytechnic, Tirupathi
25. S.V. Arts College (TTD), Balaji nagar, Tirupati
26. Government Polytechnic - Women, Kadapa
27. Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa
28. Government Polytechnic, Anantapur
29. S.K. University, Ananthapur
30. Sri G. Pulla Reddy Govt. Polytechnic, Kurnool
31. Rayalaseema University, Kurnool
32. E.S.C. Govt. Polytechnic, Nandyal, Kurnool Dist
33. Government Polytechnic , Mahabubnagar
34. Government Polytechnic , Nalgonda
35. Nagarjuna Govt Degree College,Nalgonda
36. Govt Polytech Rudrampur, Kothagudem, Khammam
37. SR & BGNR Govt Degree College, Khammam
38. Government Polytechnic , Warangal
39. Kakatiya University, Warangal
40. Government polytechnic, Bellampally, Adilabad Dist
41. Government Polytechnic, Nizamabad
42. Telangana University, Nizamabad
43. Government Polytechnic - Women, Medak
44. Dr.B.RAGMR for women Polytechnic, Karimnagar
45. SRR Govt Degree College, Karimnagar
46. Govt.Inst.of Printing Tech, East Maredpally,Sec-bad
47. Q.Q Govt Polytech, Chandulal Baradari (Old city),Hyd
48. J.N.Govt. Polytechnic, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad
49. JNT University, Kukatpally, Hyd
50. Nizam College, Baseerbagh, Hyd

Post a Comment